New Hall of Fame Inductees

The nomination committee that is part of the board of directors met recently and voted the following 9 individuals into the Eastern Shore Baseball Hall of Fame for 2012:

Stanley Bozman – Player

Curtis Brock - Manager

Terrance Carr – Player

Dean Deshon – Manager

Ephrain Hall, Sr. – Player

Jerry McCready Umpire

Jack Morgan – Player

John Patrick Murphy – Sportswriter/Booster

John Besson "Brewery Jack" Taylor – Player

These local baseball legends will be introduced and honored at the annual Hall of Fame induction banquet tha wll be held on October 27 at the Delmar VFW.